Athletic Hall of Fame Induction

The Oswego Alumni Association inducted four former Oswego student athletes and one coach emeritus into the Athletic Hall of Fame Nov. 12 in the Hewitt Union Ballroom. Pictured from left, are: soccer Coach Emeritus Ken Peterson, three-sport star Charles Stanek ’65, lacrosse standout Ken Walker ’80, and wrestler Harold Furrer ’65. The Oswego Alumni Association also recognized field and ice hockey player Diane Gilligan ’85, who was unable to attend the ceremony.

One thought on “Athletic Hall of Fame Induction

  1. Pingback: Warrior Blog

Leave a Reply