Oswego Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Luncheon

Join us as we recognize the contributions of the following former student-athletes who will be
inducted in the Class of 2015 Oswego Athletic Hall of Fame at Homecoming, Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015:

  • Patrick Chetney ’93 M’00 (Swimming and Diving)
  • Janet D’Agostino Davis ’98 (Women’s Soccer)
  • Charlie Manners ’96 (Swimming and Diving)
  • Paul Mizer ’85 (Men’s Lacrosse)
  • Mary “M.J.” O’Toole ’95 (Women’s Basketball)
  • Angela Ryan ’85 (Softball and Field Hockey)
  • Tom Stanbro ’83 M’90 (Wrestling)

For more information and to register, visit alumni.oswego.edu/halloffame.

Leave a Reply