Oswego State Inducts Four New Members into Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees
Swimmer Anne Sarkissian DeRue ’04, right, wrestler Brian V. McGann ’70, center, and lacrosse and soccer player Kathryn “Kat” Stead ’05, left, were inducted into the Hall of Fame during a ceremony on Nov. 2 in the Sheldon Ballroom. They joined the ranks of 78 other accomplished individuals who have been voted into the college’s Athletic Hall of Fame. Not pictured is baseball player Bob Brutsch ’71.

Leave a Reply