Four Named to Oswego Alumni Association Board

From left, Edgar Ames ’68, Dana Segall Murphy ’99, Dr. Raelynn Cooter ’77 and La-Dana Renee Jenkins ’94

The Oswego Alumni Association welcomed four new members during its October meeting on campus. Each will serve a three-year term, expiring in 2017. Edgar Ames ’68 is a retired school administrator with more than 40 years in education. He is active in his local community as a volunteer. At Oswego, he was a member of

New Members, Oswego Alumni Association Board

New OAA Board Members

Three graduates who have already demonstrated their commitment to SUNY Oswego and its students have been elected to the Oswego Alumni Association Board of Directors, the policy-setting arm of OAA. They attended their initial meeting on campus Oct. 4. Joining the board are: Cathleen Richards ’09, Washington, D.C., a broadcasting and mass communication major, owns District

Oswego College Foundation New Board Members

Oswego College Foundation New Board Members

Rose Cardamone Crane ’81 rejoined the Oswego College Foundation Board of Directors on July 1 for a three-year term. Crane has more than 30 years of experience in commercialization and business operations, primarily in the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industries. She is a venture partner at Apple Tree Partners and head of commercialization for Apple Tree