Three Named to College Foundation Board

Dianora De Marco ’14 M’15, Kendis Gibson ’94 and Jennifer Shropshire ’86 joined the volunteer Board of Directors

Three alumni have been named to the Oswego College Foundation Board of Directors for a term of three years, effective July 1. Dianora De Marco ’14 M’15, Kendis Gibson ’94 and Jennifer Shropshire ’86 joined the volunteer Board of Directors. The board sets policy, approves the operating budget and holds fiduciary responsibility of private funds contributed to the

Sheldon Legacy Society Taps Faithful Donor as Chair

Jack James ’62

Planned giving makes it possible for SUNY Oswego alumni and friends to reach beyond the present and touch the future. Jack James ’62 sees it as a means of ensuring that his alma mater remains an effective institution of higher education for many generations to come. James has agreed to chair the Sheldon Legacy Society